Athletic Department and Coaches

2019 – 2020 Spanish River Coaching Staff

Principal - Allison Castellano            
Allison.Castellano@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Director - Kevin McEnroe                 
Kevin.mcenroe@palmbeachschools.org

Asst. A.D. - Jackie Kay                           
Jackie.kay@palmbeachschools.org

Football - Raya McCray                     
raya2431@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - Alain Bazile                        
Alain. Bazile@palmbeachschools.org

Bowling - Hugh Maher                      
Hugh.Maher@palmbeachschools.org

Cross Country - Doug Horn                         
Dougruns26@gmail.com

Swim/Diving - Stephen Riedel                
Stephen.Riedel@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Golf - Robert Heinrichs              
Robert.Heinrichs@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Golf - Ron Moreland                  
Ron.moreland@palmbeachschools.org

Cheerleading - Alysia Moran                     
Alysia.moran@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Basketball - John Jones                         
John.jones2@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Basketball - Chris Mackay                    
Cmackay241@aol.com

Girls Weightlifting - TBA

Boys soccer - Stephen Cochran            
Stephen.cochran@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Soccer - Kevin Turner                     
Kevin.turner@palmbeachschools.org

Wrestling - Hugh Maher                      
Hugh.maher@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Volleyball - Amanda Youell                 
Amandatakk@icloud.com

Track - Doug Horn                         
Dougruns26@gmail.com

Boys Weightlifting - TBA       

Girls Lacrosse - Jarlyn Mathews               
Jarlyn.Mathews@palmbeachschool.org

Boys Lacrosse - Brian Johnson                  
Brianjohnson597@gmail.com

Flag Football - Andrew Immler               
Andrewimmler@gmail.com

Water polo - TBA       

Baseball - Brad Myott                        
Brad.myott@palmbeachschools.org

Softball - Ashley Byrd                       
Byrdiedogg@aol.com

 

 

 

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA