Training and Tryouts information

Training info 2018-2019:

  1. No athletic packet – no tryout
  2. No $10 fee – no tryout
  3. No shin guards – no tryout
  4. Wear a white shirt – no tank tops
  5. Socks cover the shin guards
  6. Injured players should attend
  7. Workouts will be held as follows:
    1. Weights, footwork, open field (meet in weight room) – Starts Aug 23
      • Tuesdays                              3:00 – 4:30
      • Thursdays                             3:00 – 4:30
    2. Week 1: (fitness on fields behind theater)
      • Monday Oct 8                      3:00 – 4:30
      • Tuesday Oct 9                     3:00 – 4:30
      • Wednesday Oct 10              3:00 – 4:30
      • Thursday Oct 11                  3:00 – 4:30
    3. Week 2: (fitness on fields behind theater)
      • Monday Oct 15                    3:00 – 4:30
      • Tuesday Oct 16                   3:00 – 4:30
      • Wednesday Oct 17              3:00 – 4:30
      • Thursday Oct 18                  3:00 – 4:30
    4. Week 3: (at Patch Reef Park)
      • Monday Oct 22                    3:30 – 5:30
      • Tuesday Oct 23                   3:30 – 5:30
      • Wednesday Oct 24              3:30 – 5:30
      • Thursday Oct 25                  3:30 – 5:30
Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA