Athletics & Activities

For COVID-19 Waiver click HERE


2020 – 2021 Spanish River Coaching Staff

Principal - Allison Castellano           
Allison.Castellano@palmbeachschools.org

Athletic Director / Boys Golf - Kevin McEnroe               
Kevin.mcenroe@palmbeachschools.org

Asst. A.D. - Jackie Kay                          
Jackie.kay@palmbeachschools.org

Football - Raya McCray                    
raya2431@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball - Alain Bazile                     
Alain.Bazile@palmbeachschools.org

Bowling - Hugh Maher                     
Hugh.Maher@palmbeachschools.org

Cross Country - Doug Horn                        
Dougruns26@gmail.com

Swim/Diving - Stephen Riedel                
Stephen.Riedel@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Golf - Robert Heinrichs              
Robert.Heinrichs@palmbeachschools.org
 

Cheerleading - Alex Lehner                       
Alexandra.lehner@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Basketball - John Jones                        
John.jones2@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Basketball - Chris Mackay                    
Cmackay241@aol.com

Girls Weightlifting - Alain Bazile 
Alain.Bazile@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Soccer - Stephen Cochran            
Stephen.cochran@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Soccer - Kevin Turner                     
Kevin.turner@palmbeachschools.org

Wrestling - Hugh Maher                     
Hugh.maher@palmbeachschools.org

Boys Volleyball - Amanda Youell                
amanda.youell@palmbeachschools.org

Track - Doug Horn                        
Dougruns26@gmail.com

Boys Weightlifting - Daniel Lavalle                  
Daniel.lavalle@palmbeachschools.org

Girls Lacrosse - Jarlyn Mathews               
Jarlyn.Mathews@palmbeachschool.org

Boys Lacrosse - Brian Johnson                  
Brianjohnson597@gmail.com

Flag Football - Andrew Immler               
Andrewimmler@gmail.com

Water polo - Michelle Berke                 
Michelle.Berke@palmbeachschools.org

Baseball - Jake Lindmeier                        
lindmeier.jake@gmail.com

Softball - Ashley Byrd                       
Byrdiedogg@aol.com

Search
https://www.facebook.com/PBCSD/
https://www.instagram.com/pbcsd/
https://twitter.com/pbcsd
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIK9U-c6_PllykRg3PoZtPA