Departments

Scroll down for the various departments here at SRCHS.

SRCHS Departments

Main Office

William Latson – Principal
E-mail: william.latson@palmbeaschschools.org
241-2202

Lisa Core-Demchak – Principal’s Secretary
E-mail: lisa.core@palmbeachschools.org
241-2202

Mara Goron – AP
E-mail: mara.goron@palmbeachschools.org
241-2201

Lizette Collazos – Main Office Secretary
E-mail: lizette.collazos@palmbeachschools.org
241-2201

Donna D’Aria – Treasurer
E-mail: donna.daria@palmbeachschools.org
241-2204

MaryEllen Dorundo – Data Processing
E-mail: maryellen.dorundo@palmbeachschools.org
241-2203

Susan Needleman – Data Processing
E-mail: susan.needleman@palmbeachschools.org
241-2304

Lucy Staniewicz – Budget
E-mail: lucy.staniewicz@palmbeachshools.org
241-2270

 

 

 

Suite A - Student Services

Doug Markwardt – AP
E-mail: doug.markwardt@palmbeachschools.org
241-2216

Kia Allen-Jefferson – AP
Students A – D
E-mail: kia.allen@palmbeachschools.org
241-2216

Amanda Orndorff – AP
Students E – K
E-mail: amanda.orndorff@palmbeachschools.org
Ext. 22280

Jennifer Carril – AP
Students L – Q
E-mail: jennifer.carril@palmbeachschools.org
Ext. 22007

Ira Sollod-AP
Students R – Z
E-mail: ira.sollod@palmbeachschools.org
Ext. 22096

Jill Rockwell – Academy Coordinator
E-mail: jill.rockwell@palmbeachschools.org
241-2079

Shari Fox – Transition Coach
E-mail:shari.fox@palmbeachschools.org
241-2044

Martha Combs – Secretary
E-mail: martha.combs@palmbeachschools.org
241-2215

Lucy Staniewicz – Secretary
E-mail: lucy.staniewicz@palmbeachshools.org
241-2216

 

Little Sharks

Keri Sommer
E-mail: keri.sommer@palmbeachschools.org
241-2003

Guidance

Students A – C
Mr. Keller

E-mail: daniel.keller@palmbeachschools.org
241-2209

Students D – G
Ms. Loyacona
E-mail:melissa.loyacona@palmbeachschools.org
241-2209

Students H – Mc
Ms. Kalman
E-mail:janet.kalman@palmbeachschools.org
241-2210

Students Me – R
Ms. Riggle
E-mail:suzanne.riggle@palmbeachschools.org
241-2210

Students S – Z
Dr. Craft
E-mail:eleanor.craft@palmbeachschools.org
241-2209

Guidance Secretary
Lidia DosSantos
E-mail: lidia.dossantos@palmbeachschools.org
241-2210

Guidance Secretary
AnnMarie Saba
E-mail: annmarie.saba@palmbeachschools.org
241-2209

English

Barbara Boerstler
barbara.boerstler@palmbeachschools.org

Shelly Brewer
shelly.brewer@palmbeachschools.org

Nicole Bujalski
nicole.bujalski@palmbeachschools.org

Sarah Copeland
sarah.copeland@palmbeachschools.org

Theresa Dattolico
theresa.dattolico@palmbeachschools.org

Suzanne Delaney
suzanne.delaney@palmbeachschools.org

Sean Delaney
sean.delaney@palmbeachschools.org

DeeAnne Feulner
deeanne.feulner@palmbeachschools.org

Vida Gorbell
vida.gorbell@palmbeachschools.org

Bettina Hoffman
bettina.hoffman@palmbeachschools.org

Deborah Lewis
deborah.lewis@palmbeachschools.org

Amy MacLeod
amy.macleod@palmbeachschools.org

Cheala Monesterio
chaela.monesterio@palmbeachschools.org

Alysia Moran
alysia.moran@palmbeachschools.org

Scott Morone
scott.morone@palmbeachschools.org

Deanna Pinzon
deanna.pinzon@palmbeachschools.org

Patti Ritorto
patricia.ritorto@palmbeachschools.org

Celeste Saulle
celeste.saulle@palmbeachschools.org

Mary Shonty
mary.shonty@palmbeachschools.org

Thalassa Tonks
thalassa.tonks@palmbeachschools.org

Fine Arts

Michael Lillie
michael.lille@palmbeachschools.org

Denise Arcari
denise.acari@palmbeachschools.org

Katia Martinez
katia.martinez@palmbeachschools.org

Alex Sherman
alex.sherman@palmbeachschools.org

Christopher Cromer
christopher.cromer@palmbeachschools.org

Rita Didominic
rita.didominic@palmbeachschools.org

Craig White
craig.white@palmbeachschools.org

Physical Education

Lori Eaton
lori.eaton@palmbeachschools.org

Janice Dimauro
janice.dimauro@palmbeachschools.org

John Jones
john.jones.2@palmbeachschools.org

Wiillam Harvey
william.harvey@palmbeachschools.org

Bill Ceasar
bill.ceasar@palmbeachschools.org

Reading

Kelly Kayle-Gallon
kelly.kayle-gallon@palmbeachschools. org

Chaela Monesterio
chaela.monesterio@palmbeachschools. org

Christine Denes-Kabbej
christine.denes-kabbej@palmbeachschools. org

Patricia Valle
patricia.valle@palmbeachschools. org

Lesley Healy
lesley.healycurci@palmbeachschools.org

ELL

Lesley Healy – ELL
E-mail: lesley.healycurci@palmbeachschools.org
241-2221

Steve Medvedeff – ELL
E-mail: steve.medvedeff@palmbeachschools.org
241-2221

 

ESE

Tina Bostick – ESE Coordinator
E-mail: tina.bostick@palmbeachschools.org
241-2232

Angela Donnino
E-mail: angela.donnino@palmbeachschools.org
241-2021

Ray Miller
E-mail: ray.miller@palmbeachschools.org
241-2336

Athletics

Kevin Mcenroe – Athletic Director
kevin.mcenroe@palmbeachschools.org
241 – 2220

Jacki Kay – Assistant Athletic Director
jacki.kay@palmbeachschools.org
241 – 2256

Bill Ceasar – Head Football Coach
bill.ceasar@palmbeachschools.org
241 – 2018

John Jones – Head Basketball Coach
john.jones@palmbeachschools.org
241 – 2285

 

Speech Pathologist

Sari Sheiner
sari.sheiner@palmbeachschools.org
241-2297

 

 

Attendance

Cheryl Soley
E-mail: cheryl.soley@palmbeachschools.org
241-2275

 

Records

Patricia Golembe
E-mail:patricia.golembe@palmbeachschools.org
241-2029

 

Technology

Patricia Yoder – STST
E-mail: patricia.yoder@palmbeachschools.org
241-2251

 

Media

Debbie Siegel – Media Specialist
E-mail: debbie.siegel@palmbeachschools.org
241-2213

Nurse

Nurse Philippa
E-mail: psunner@hcdpbc.org
241-2204

Athletic Director

Kevin McEnroe
E-mail: kevin.ccenroe@palmbeachschools.org
241-2201

Foundation

Kate Adornetto
E-mail: kadornetto@spanishriverfoundation.org
241-2306

School Police

Officer Rubin
E-mail: toby.rubin@palmbeachschools.org
241-2211

Cafeteria

Janice Brown – Cafeteria Manager
E-mail: janice.brown@palmbeachschools.org
241-2230

 

PTSA

riverptsa@gmail.com

 

Custodians

Davis Rorie – Supervisor
Marie Albert
Genise Cineus
Desir Desjardins
Marie Dorsainvil
Sam Ivey
Ana Iglesias
Cinelia Joseph
Luther Milton
Martha Ramos
Libio Sanz
Maday Tamayo
Malaguel Turin
Lluyls Vidal

Kindersharks

Lisa Lorenz
E-mail: lisa.lorenz@palmbeachschools.org

World Languages

Suset Abreu
suset.abreu@palmbeachschools.org

Ladys Argote
ladys.argote@palmbeachschools.org

Kris Earle
kris.earle@palmbeachschools.org

Lorraine Fitz
lorraine.fitz@palmbeachschools.org

Felice Marcus
felice.marcus@palmbeachschools.org

Brianna Musielak
brianna.musielak@palmbeachschools.org

Dawn Russell
dawn.russell@palmbeachschools.org

Social Studies

Norman Adams
norman.adams@palmbeachschools.org

Robert Heinrichs
robert.heinrichs.2@palmbeachschools.org

Matt Marks
matt.marks@palmbeachschools.org

Kevin Turner
kevin.turner@palmbeachschools.org

Kimberly Green
kimberly.green@palmbeachschools.org

Michael Bartholomew
michael.bartholomew@palmbeachschools.org

Aaron Lampman
aaron.lampman@palmbeachschools.org

Brad Daub
bradley.daub@palmbeachschools.org

Rachel Ostrow
rachel.ostrow@palmbeachschools.org

Faith Collins
faith.collins@palmbeachschools.org

Elise Wells
elise.wells.@palmbeachschools.org

Ryan Wells
ryan.wells@palmbeachschools.org

Barbara Jones
barbara.jones.2@palmbeachschools.org

Dana Morano
dana.morano@palmbeachschools.org

Nayyat Bogosyan
nayyat.bogosyan@palmbeachschools.org

Rebecca Smith
rebecca.f.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Samantha (Major) Hernandez
samantha.major@palmbeachschools.org

Paulette Riedel
paulette.riedel@palmbeachschools.org

David Sinett
david.sinett@palmbeachschools.org

Henderson Tillman
henderson.tillman@palmbeachschools.org

CTE

Deb Carter
deb.carter@palmbeachschools.org

Alain Bazile
alain.bazile@palmbeachschools.org

Mark Balfan
mark.balfan@palmbeachschools.org

Cristina Weston
cristina.weston@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Berke
michelle.berke@palmbeachschools.org

Eryn Hurley
eryn.hurley@palmbeachschools.org

Pat Belcher
pat.belcher@palmbeachschools.org

Michael Vargas
michael.vargas@palmbeachschools.org

Mark Gniewek
mark.gniewek@palmbeachschools.org

Sharon Budd
sharon.budd@palmbeachschools.org

Keri Sommer
keri.sommer@palmbeachschools.org

About SRCHS

School Hours Office: 7:00am – 3:30pm

Teachers: 7:15am – 2:50pm

Students: 7:30am – 2:50pm

Phone: (561) 241-2201

Fax: (561) 241-2236

Colors: Navy and Silver

Mascot: Shark

Founded in 1983