Departments

Scroll down for the various departments here at SRCHS.

SRCHS Departments

Administration

Mr. Latson – Principal
Mrs. Goron- AP

Student Services

Mr. Markwardt-AP
Ext 22233
Dr. Kia Allen-Jefferson-AP
Dr.Orndorff-AP Students E-K
Ext. 22280
Mrs. Carril – AP Students L-Q
Ext. 22007
Mr. Sollod-AP Students R-Z
Ext. 22096

Cafeteria

Janice Brown – Manager
Maria Ficarro
Cynthia Ireland
Siumui Lor
Emmy Vargas

Aides

Angelo Alvarez
Karen Baker
Andrea Kluthe
Maria Moore
Martha Scultze-Palmeiro

Little Sharks

Myra Brandwein
Marlene Sinclair
Faye Turman

Guidance

Students A – C
Mr. Keller

E-mail: daniel.keller@palmbeachschools.org

Students D – G
Ms. Loyacona
E-mail:melissa.loyacona@palmbeachschools.org

Students H – Mc
Ms. Kalman
E-mail:janet.kalman@palmbeachschools.org

Students Me – R
Ms. Riggle
E-mail:suzanne.riggle@palmbeachschools.org

Students S – Z
Dr. Craft
E-mail:eleanor.craft@palmbeachschools.org

English

Barbara Boerstler
barbara.boerstler@palmbeachschools.org

Shelly Brewer
shelly.brewer@palmbeachschools.org

Nicole Bujalski
nicole.bujalski@palmbeachschools.org

Sarah Copeland
sarah.copeland@palmbeachschools.org

Theresa Dattolico
theresa.dattolico@palmbeachschools.org

Suzanne Delaney
suzanne.delaney@palmbeachschools.org

Sean Delaney
sean.delaney@palmbeachschools.org

DeeAnne Feulner
deeanne.feulner@palmbeachschools.org

Vida Gorbell
vida.gorbell@palmbeachschools.org

Bettina Hoffman
bettina.hoffman@palmbeachschools.org

Deborah Lewis
deborah.lewis@palmbeachschools.org

Amy MacLeod
amy.macleod@palmbeachschools.org

Cheala Monesterio
chaela.monesterio@palmbeachschools.org

Alysia Moran
alysia.moran@palmbeachschools.org

Scott Morone
scott.morone@palmbeachschools.org

Deanna Pinzon
deanna.pinzon@palmbeachschools.org

Patti Ritorto
patricia.ritorto@palmbeachschools.org

Celeste Saulle
celeste.saulle@palmbeachschools.org

Mary Shonty
mary.shonty@palmbeachschools.org

Thalassa Tonks
thalassa.tonks@palmbeachschools.org

Fine Arts
Physical Education

Lori Eaton
lori.eaton@palmbeachschools.org

Janice Dimauro
janice.dimauro@palmbeachschools.org

John Jones
john.jones.2@palmbeachschools.org

Wiillam Harvey
william.harvey@palmbeachschools.org

Bill Ceasar
bill.ceasar@palmbeachschools.org

Reading and ELL

Kelly Kayle-Gallon
Kelly.kayle-gallon@palmbeachschools. org

Chaela Monesterio
chaela.monesterio@palmbeachschools. org

Christine Denes-Kabbej
christine.denes-kabbej@palmbeachschools. org

Patricia Valle
patricia.valle@palmbeachschools. org

Lesley Healy
Lesley.healycurci@palmbeachschools.org

Secretarial

Lisa Core – Principal’s Secretary
Martha Combs – Student Services
Donna D’Aria – School Treasurer
Lidia Dos Santos – Guidance
Pat Golembe – Student Records and Transcripts
Lucy Staniewicz – Budget/Student Services
Mary Ellen Dorundo – Data Processing
Susan Needleman – Data Processing
Annmarie Saba – Guidance
Cheryl Soley – Attendance
Lizette Collazos- main office

Technology

Patricia Yoder 1153 B
Ext 22251

Custodians

Davis Rorie – Supervisor
Marie Albert
Genise Cineus
Desir Desjardins
Marie Dorsainvil
Sam Ivey
Ana Iglesias
Cinelia Joseph
Luther Milton
Martha Ramos
Libio Sanz
Maday Tamayo
Malaguel Turin
Lluyls Vidal

Kindersharks

Ellen Cammack

Academy Coordinator

Jill Rockwell

World Languages

Suset Abreu
suset.abreu@palmbeachschools.org

Ladys Argote
ladys.argote@palmbeachschools.org

Kris Earle
kris.earle@palmbeachschools.org

Lorraine Fitz
lorraine.fitz@palmbeachschools.org

Felice Marcus
felice.marcus@palmbeachschools.org

Brianna Musielak
brianna.musielak@palmbeachschools.org

Dawn Russell
dawn.russell@palmbeachschools.org

Social Studies

Norman Adams
norman.adams@palmbeachschools.org

Robert Heinrichs
robert.heinrichs.2@palmbeachschools.org

Matt Marks
matt.marks@palmbeachschools.org

Kevin Turner
kevin.turner@palmbeachschools.org

Kimberly Green
kimberly.green@palmbeachschools.org

Michael Bartholomew
michael.bartholomew@palmbeachschools.org

Aaron Lampman
aaron.lampman@palmbeachschools.org

Brad Daub
bradley.daub@palmbeachschools.org

Rachel Ostrow
rachel.ostrow@palmbeachschools.org

Faith Collins
faith.collins@palmbeachschools.org

Elise Wells
elise.wells.@palmbeachschools.org

Ryan Wells
ryan.wells@palmbeachschools.org

Barbara Jones
barbara.jones.2@palmbeachschools.org

Dana Morano
dana.morano@palmbeachschools.org

Nayyat Bogosyan
nayyat.bogosyan@palmbeachschools.org

Rebecca Smith
rebecca.f.smith@palmbeachschools.org

Samantha (Major) Hernandez
samantha.major@palmbeachschools.org

Paulette Riedel
paulette.riedel@palmbeachschools.org

David Sinett
david.sinett@palmbeachschools.org

Henderson Tillman
henderson.tillman@palmbeachschools.org

CTE

Deb Carter
deb.carter@palmbeachschools.org

Alain Bazile
alain.bazile@palmbeachschools.org

Mark Balfan
mark.balfan@palmbeachschools.org

Cristina Weston
cristina.weston@palmbeachschools.org

Michelle Berke
michelle.berke@palmbeachschools.org

Eryn Hurley
eryn.hurley@palmbeachschools.org

Pat Belcher
pat.belcher@palmbeachschools.org

Michael Vargas
michael.vargas@palmbeachschools.org

Mark Gniewek
mark.gniewek@palmbeachschools.org

Sharon Budd
sharon.budd@palmbeachschools.org

Keri Sommer
keri.sommer@palmbeachschools.org

Media

Debbie Siegel – Media Specialist
Ext 22213

About SRCHS

School Hours Office: 7:00am – 3:30pm
Teachers: 7:15am – 2:50pm
Students: 7:30am – 2:50pm
Phone: (561) 241-2201
Fax: (561) 241-2236
Colors: Navy and Silver
Mascot: Shark
Founded in 1983

About SRCHS

School Hours Office: 7:00am – 3:30pm
Teachers: 7:15am – 2:50pm
Students: 7:30am – 2:50pm
Phone: (561) 241-2201
Fax: (561) 241-2236
Colors: Navy and Silver
Mascot: Shark
Founded in 1983